EVENTS

Calendar

Dec 15 @ 8:00 am – 9:30 am Online Event
By Jianwu Gao and Quy Pham Tuesday, December 15, 8 AM EST (7 PM, Vietnam; 8 PM, China) Please join us for this work-in-progress talk.  There will be a 15-20 minute presentation with plenty of[...]
Jan 29 @ 1:00 pm
Join Zoom Meeting https://msu.zoom.us/j/97665249182 Meeting ID: 976 6524 9182 Passcode: 712337
Feb 5 @ 2:00 pm Online Event
Shelley Staples, University of Arizona Friday, February 5, 2pm EST Open to all; Sponsored by the TESOL program, the Second Language Studies program, and the College of Arts and Letters at Michigan State University Description: In[...]